top of page
  • Writer's picturehannah jordan

Amazon Favs!!

Hey y'all! So, lots of people wanted me to talk about some of my favorite finds on Amazon! Most of these are things that I use for bible study-related things, but they can have other uses too! Let's get right to it! :)

 

#1 G A L L O N W A T E R B O T T L E


this has been the best addition to my daily routine for sure! my body is starting to depend more on water, i'm already feeling improvements. waking up early and putting cold water into my body first thing is so refreshing. and the time marks really motivate me to not get off-schedule!


there are so many cute ones on amazon, so if you don't like this one there are tons more!


here's the link to this one!




 

#2 E L E P H A N T P H O N E H O L D E R / P E N C I L H O L D E R


my mom actually found this on amazon, i use it to hold my highlighters and pens and pencils that i use everyday!

and of course while i do schoolwork, netflix is always great to have in the background, and the elephants' horns hold your phone! it's organizational & cute!


here's the link!




 

#3 M I L D L I N E R S


this one's pretty self explanatory haha, these are the best highlighters i've ever used. there are lots of different colors & they write great! :)


here's the link!


 

#4 C A N D L E S


sadly i couldn't get a picture of one in my actual house (because i've used it already haha), but these candles are really cheap and they smell so, so good!





 

#5 B R O W N C O V E R L I N E D N O T E B O O K S



these notebooks are great for everything! bible study, prayer journals, regular journal, school notes if you wanted to use it for that haha. they come in packs of six, and the covers are the perfect quality for watercolors, or markers so you can decorate them!


 

#6 N O T E B O O K


another notebook, surprise surprise! :) this one has a bible verse on the cover, and i haven't started using it yet but i think i'm going to use it to take notes on random sermons i watch online! the paper quality is great, it's thick enough that pens and markers won't bleed through!

there are lots of journals like this with different designs and bible verses on the front!

and here's a link to a different one i found!


 

#7 D E V O T I O N A L S

"until today" is a devotional that isn't necessarily christian based, but it's great, each month has a different topic!

"jesus calling" is a devotion where each day it's written from the perspective of jesus!


 

#8 W A T E R C O L O R S E T

this set comes with 36 colors, and 12 brushes! the colors are all beautiful and i used them to decorate the covers of those brown notebooks i talked about before ;) and they look great!!










 

#9 G R A T I T U D E J O U R N A L S


starting your day off with gratitude is the perfect way to start the day! "give thanks to the lord" just has three spaces everyday to write down three things that you're thankful for. a nice, simple way to be grateful!

"daily gratitude journal for teens" seems cheesy, but it has prompts for you to answer, so i do this one at the end of the day before i go to sleep!

revolving your days around gratitude is the key to happiness! :)

here are the links!

 

#10 S C R I P T U R E J O U R N A L S


this is by far my favorite thing i have ever purchased, bible study related! you can purchase each book of the bible separately, and there's a lined page after each regular page. great for scripture journaling, or just more space to study a book of the bible (if you're like me and the margins just don't hold enough!)


(scroll down a little to find each individual book!)






 

Andddd that's it!! I hope y'all enjoyed and maybe you'll buy a couple of these things! They've greatly improved my daily life & I hope they'll improve yours, too!


Leave a like on this post and scroll down on the homepage to give me some feedback & let me know any other ideas you have for posts you want to see! <3


~And if you want a daily dose of positivity and motivation, you can follow me on instagram! I also have a board on pinterest filled with happy quotes for inspiration!~

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page