top of page
  • Writer's picturehannah jordan

your questions, answered!

Hey y'all! So, I asked my friends on Instagram to ask me questions that I could answer in a blog post... and now here we are!


favorite sermons to watch

sermons that make me uncomfortable; ones that make me think about my choices and my life. i don't like the sermons that preach things they know people WANT to hear, rather than what they NEED to hear.

what's one thing you're so proud God has done in your life

this. this blog & the way He led me to use my social media to spread love & positivity and tell people about Him. i've had so much unexpected positive feedback & made so many new friends since starting this whole thing. i'm so proud of myself for stepping out of my comfort zone but i'm even more grateful that He helped me do it.

do you feel specifically led to any areas of ministry yet

i honestly haven't ever thought about it, but i love kids. teaching little kid's about God & His love is definitely something i would do happily :))

what's one hobby you would love to get into

embroidery!!! i practiced a couple times but it's going to take a lotttt more practice & time. lots of patience is necessary and i am definitely not the best at that haha.

how do you keep yourself so motivated

discipline. i'm not always motivated but when i feel myself start to get off-track and putting off the things i know i need to be doing, i have to put myself in my place & remember how good it feels to be motivated and get done all the things i want to get done. discipline is a long process, and i'm still working on it, so :)

when did you start really getting into your faith and understanding it

honestly probablyyyy the beginning of last school-year. i bought a new bible & started taking notes and it all just unfolded from there :)

what made you want to start your blog

quarantine, haha. i had been thinking about starting one for a long time, and then while i was sitting at home doing absolutely nothing for weeks & weeks, i figured it was the perfect time :)

are you proud of your blog & what you've done with it so far

yes yes yes yes yes. the overwhelming amount of people who have texted me and told me how much i inspire them & motivate them, and even a bunch who told me that i got them back into reading their Bible, it's honestly crazy. & i am so, so proud of what i've done with it so far. i can't wait to see what the future holds! <3


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page